I've been using the Establo Boots for over 10 years now I found a pair of the local swap meet in Lake Elsinore and bought them and I've never turned back after using Red Wings and Wolverines along with the Sears DieHard line of boots I found with a simple insert These Boots are the most comfortable and last for a fair amount of time under heavy workload.
May 2, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Raybur
Very well made..really quality work..except they are very tight around the top above my ankle. I thought it would ease up but it really hurts.
April 23, 2019
Rating
80%
Profile image
Dan
Very comfy, great quality and everyone wanted to know where I bought them.
March 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Veronica
THese are very well constructed and very comfortable. I wear them with everything. Back to get more colors.
October 2, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mariposa
I love these in tan. THe white ones are just as cute. I'd likely spray them with water/stain repellent to keep them fresh looking. These would be fun in all seasons.
October 2, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mariposa
My favorite,most versatile and comfortable boots. I wear these with everything- jeans, dresses, leggings.
October 2, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mariposa
Stylish and super comfortable, and well constructed. Very versatile with so many outfits.
October 2, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mariposa
These are so cute and fun. A bit pointy, but great style.
October 1, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dana
Love these boots. Came back to get them in black.
October 1, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dana
My botines were great .
July 20, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
Botin